After you have accepted a ticket/package booking and have either collected a deposit or pre-payment, you have the option to cancel the booking.
To cancel a previously accepted booking, you can navigate to the booking through either through:
- Clicking 'Dashboard' from the top menu, then 'View All Revenue'
- Clicking 'Check-in' from the top menu
After finding the booking, there will be a 'cancel booking' button
After cancelling a booking, you will also have the option to refund the customer if you choose to do so or if the circumstances require you to do so under Australian Consumer Law.
The 'refund' button will become available after cancelling the booking. All refunds must be paid prior to 24 hours after your event ends in order to ensure your payout and SLIDE fees are accurate. To process any refunds outside this time please contact the customer directly.